Executives


Name Position Contact
Lorna LeBlanc Executive Director gpmha@telus.net
780-539-6177
DJ Golden President gpmhapres@gmail.com
Ben Radke President gpmhapres@gmail.com
Trevor Barclay Vice President Competitive gpmhacompvp@gmail.com
Jeff Keddie Vice President Recreation gpmhavprecr@gmail.com
Chris McBurney Vice President FUNdamentals gpmhavpfun@gmail.com
Tanya Chomyc Co Vice President Female gpmhavpfem@gmail.com
Stacie Costello Co Vice President Female costelloss1203@gmail.com
Roe Crystal Secretary crystalroe29@hotmail.com
Danielle Whiteway Treasurer
Craig Jones Marketing / Sponsorship gpmhamrkt@gmail.com
Byron Wilkins Game and Conduct Director byron.wilkins@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Devin Kelln Equipment Director gpmhaequipment@gmail.com
Rory Brickner Director at Large rory.brickner1977@gmail.com
Tom West Director at Large tom.west@weatherford.com
Brent Fehr Director at Large brentfehr@gmail.com
Matt Scheck Director at Large mscheck1981@gmail.com
Geoff Barron Director at Large geoff.barron@gppsd.ab.ca
Eamon Fitzgerald Director at Large edfitzgerald25@hotmail.com

Presenting our Sponsors!

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.