Executives


Lorna LeBlanc

Executive Director

gpmha@telus.net
780-539-6177


DJ Golden

President

gpmhapres@gmail.com


Ben Radke

Past President

ben.radke@gmail.com


Trevor Barclay

Vice President Development

gpmhacompvp@gmail.com


Jeff Keddie

Vice President Recreation

gpmhavprecr@gmail.com


Chris McBurney

VP Intro to Hockey Novice

gpmhavpfun@gmail.com


Justin Konelsky

VP Intro to Hockey Initiation

justinkonelsky@hotmail.com


Kjemhus Kerri

VP Female

kkjemhus@gmail.com


Tyler Keddie

Treasurer


Craig Jones

Marketing / Sponsorship

craigjones@peacelandcomm.ca


Rory Brickner

Game and Conduct Director

rory.brickner1977@gmail.com


Geoff Barron

Equipment Director

gpmhaequipment@gmail.com


Tom West

Director at Large

tom.west@weatherford.com


Brent Fehr

Director at Large

brentfehr@gmail.com


Matt Scheck

Director at Large

mscheck1981@gmail.com


Eamon Fitzgerald

Director at Large

gpmhadal6@gmail.com


Tyler Keddie

Director at Large

tyler@lewischrenek.com


Trevor McCurdy

Director at Large

trevor@bmal.ca


Presenting our Sponsors!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.