Executives


Lorna LeBlanc

Executive Director

gpmha@telus.net
780-539-6177


DJ Golden

President

gpmhapres@gmail.com


Ben Radke

Past President

ben.radke@gmail.com


Trevor Barclay

Vice President Development

gpmhacompvp@gmail.com


Jeff Keddie

Vice President Recreation

gpmhavprecr@gmail.com


Chris McBurney

VP Intro to Hockey Novice

gpmhavpfun@gmail.com


Steve Langenecker

GP Intro to Hockey Initiation

gpmhavpinitiation@gmail.com


Kjemhus Kerri

VP Female

kkjemhus@gmail.com


Tyler Keddie

Treasurer

gpmhamoney@gmail.com


Kristy Hnydyk

Secretary

gpmhasecretary@gmail.com


Rory Brickner

Game and Conduct Director

rory.brickner1977@gmail.com


Geoff Barron

Equipment Director

barrongpmha@gmail.com


Myles Longphee

Marketing / Sponsorship

mlongphee@gmail.com


Tom West

Director at Large

tom.west@weatherford.com


Eamon Fitzgerald

Director at Large

gpmhadal6@gmail.com


Trevor McCurdy

Director at Large

trevor@bmal.ca


Chad Cormack

Director at Large

gpmhadal1@gmail.com


John Dunphy

Director at Large

jaydunphy@hotmail.com


Ryan Krebs

Director at Large

gpmhadal3@gmail.com


Presenting our Sponsors!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started